Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 5th - 6th May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

In our timeline, the Twin Towers attack was a horrific but isolated terrorist event.

Not in Kaia’s.

Already living in a society of constant scrutiny and fear, Kaia finds her old life completely destroyed when a routine trip ends with her accused of terrorism and dragged into a new and high stakes world. It is a world of lost children and covert ops, and of people with the power to alter the elements themselves, from creating tornadoes of oxygen to shifting the carbon in pencil lead into diamonds.

Dropped in the middle of this globe-spanning conflict, Kaia could find everything she ever wanted, or she could lose more than she ever thought possible.

And so could everyone else.

SHARD tells a complete story and is the first volume in an exciting new YA Sci-fi trilogy. It is told in third person from multiple POVs in its diverse cast.

A story filled with heart, humor, suspense, and action, SHARD is perfect for fans of Marvel and Mission: Impossible.

Free on 5th - 6th May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers