Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 10th - 14th Jun 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Trapped together in the snow, can two grinches melt the walls they’ve built around themselves?

Tracey is a tech millionaire. Burned out and fed up of people needing her all the time, she retreats to a rural English village. All she wants for Christmas is a bit of space.

Dumped by the woman he was about to propose to, Vinnie is spending Christmas alone in a cosy cottage for two. All he wants is to hide away and lick his wounds. Alone.

When Tracey gets caught in a blizzard, the only place she can take shelter is Vinnie’s cottage. Can two snowbound people stop being grumpy for long enough to feel their attraction to each other?

Ideal for fans of The Holiday.

Snowed In is a standalone Christmas novella in a series of contemporary romantic comedies set in the rural English village of Trewton Royd.

Read Snowed In today!

Bargain on 10th - 14th Jun 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Mountain Of Fangs
Vetted for Murder: A Tori Mulligan Mystery
18 Holes of Quantum Golf: A Duffers guide to The Universe
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Letters From 1969
In The Beginning, There Was a Murder: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 1)
Mountain Of Fangs
Vetted for Murder: A Tori Mulligan Mystery
18 Holes of Quantum Golf: A Duffers guide to The Universe
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Letters From 1969
In The Beginning, There Was a Murder: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 1)