Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 30th Jan 21 - 3rd Feb 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Mystery. Menace. Mistrust.
South-west France, 1999.
An ancient house creaks with secrets. The dead owner?s niece hunts answers. Will the new owner be her friend or foe?
Chantal is lonely and bruised by failure. Arriving in France to arrange Aunt Jeanne’s funeral, she discovers Jeanne had sold her lovingly preserved medieval home. Mystified, Chantal embarks on a search for the truth. Soon she is haunted by maddening visions at night and dangerous mishaps by day.
Forced into a wary alliance with Berenger, the new owner, and her top suspect, Chantal finds her heart faces even more danger than her body and mind. If Berenger isn?t the modern villain, could the house be guarding its Cathar secrets by trying to drive her mad?
For fans of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt, this modern Gothic mystery has a fast-paced, twisting plot with a strong sense of local atmosphere.
Buy The House on Rue Obscure today to escape to the land of the Cathars.

Bargain on 30th Jan 21 - 3rd Feb 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers