Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, , ) Length: Novel

Free on 16th Nov 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

A chilling, fast-moving, and captivating page-turner told in the aftermath of the great Leprechaun Wars of 1845.

The epic story explodes with the brutal death of Lorran O’Dubney, a defeated rival clan leader, at the hands of ruthless King Ortho. When Lorran’s young son, Gwydion, narrowly escapes the same horrible fate, the enraged King’s anger knows no bounds.

In the dead of night, Gwydion flees with the King’s most despicable enforcer, a vicious hunchback known to all as ‘Extor the Cruel” in hot pursuit. While hiding out on the Isle of Darkness, Gwydion has a spine-tingling encounter with the dreaded Caoronach, whose legendary erotic feminine allure proves almost fatal.

In a stunning turn of events, Gwydion discovers a way to seek temporary sanctuary in the bewildering alternate world of the humans. When an unexpected love affair with a warm and beautiful woman blossoms, Gwydion is torn between his new life and the blood oath he swore to avenge his father’s murder.

In a spellbinding return to the Emerald Isle, Gwydion has his ultimate revenge. The aftermath is a poignant and satisfying conclusion to this truly enjoyable epic.

Although the novel is listed as a ‘Fantasy,’ the incredible underlying story is suitable fodder for mature readers of all genres.

Fans of “Game of Thrones” or “The Witcher” are in for a treat.

Free on 16th Nov 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television