Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 9th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

How can a dream be dangerous?

Alicia?s younger brother has been missing for two years. On the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she finds a book in her parents? bedroom containing a list of names, including a boy who drowned at her school. How far is her mother prepared to go to return David to the family?

While lucid dreaming, Alicia enters a realm where survival depends on the strength of your will. A young man named Ryan leads her through a series of tests to determine whether she is ready to face those responsible for David?s disappearance.

The Order of Chaos is the first in a speculative trilogy for young adults and adults young at heart. Fans of The Hunger Games and His Dark Materials are invited to follow Alicia beyond the waking world, where thoughts and insecurities are laid bare. What are we but a collection of memories, real and false?

Bargain on 9th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Fire Season
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fire Season
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers