Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, , ) Length: Novel

Free on 26th - 30th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

Vampires and long-term relationships don?t mix.At least, that?s what Sol Torres tells herself as she sets off to learn the mysteries behind Midnight Valley. Sol is an assassin, a trained agent who has no problem hunting down her prey.Unfortunately, the man she chose to confide in knows more about this town than she does. And the relationship that she fabricated to get a lead soon becomes more real than she could have ever dreamed.When an old flame reappears centuries after their split, Sol is torn. She could choose to return to the life of luxury she once valued, or she could risk everything for the affection of a single mortal.Fans of Kelly St. Clare, K. F. Breene, Brenda K. Davies, and J. R. Ward will love Sierra Storm?s latest extension to the Midnight Valley Saga, promising mystery, humor, and romance on every page.

Free on 26th - 30th Apr 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Inside Isla
Sin Eater
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Inside Isla
Jack of All Trades
Inside Isla
Sin Eater
IVIEKA
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Inside Isla
Jack of All Trades