Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 14th - 18th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

For fans of Sophie Ranald, Fiona Gibson and Mhairi McFarlane.

Dating hasn’t always turned out well for Lucy and her latest prospect isn’t any different when this ‘perfect’ man turns out to be…well, rather charmless. Not that she cares, but for some reason Lucy always seems to be making a fool of herself in front of this jerk whenever they bump into each other.

But what happens when he helps her out of a sticky situation? Maybe this charmless man isn’t as charmless as she first thought?
Could he possibly be attracted to her?

And just when Lucy starts getting her life on track, her career explodes and takes her to unexpected places and notoriety. Please don’t mention Knickergate! Can the two misfits ever get together or have they both blown it before it begins?

Read now in this fun, sweet, romantic comedy.

Free on 14th - 18th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)