Quantcast

Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien ::alien::
Coffee Coffee ::coffee::
Geeky Geeky ::geek::
Lol Lol ::lol::
Love Love :love:
Ninja Ninja ::ninja::
ROFL ROFL ::rofl::
Sad Sad :((
Scheming Scheming ::devil::
Scheming Scheming :scheming:
Sick Sick ::sick::
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Snore Snore :snore:
Speechless Speechless :silent: *silent*
Suspicious Suspicious ::suss::
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :down:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :up:
Unsure Unsure ::unsure::
Whistling Whistling :whistle: *whistle*
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Fudge Plus Fudge Plus [F+]
Fudge Minus Fudge Minus [F-]
Fudge Blank Fudge Blank [F_]
Fudge Gets Fudge Gets [F->]
Fudge Bonus Fudge Bonus [F++]
Fudge Penalty Fudge Penalty [F--]
Angel Angel :angel:
Baffled Baffled :baffled:
Biohazard Biohazard ::biohazard::
Cat Cat ::cat::
Dog Dog ::dog::
Greed Greed ::greed::
Hard Hat Hard Hat ::hardhat::
Injured Injured ::injured::
Pig Pig ::pig::
Pirate Pirate ::pirate::
Radiation Radiation ::radiation::
Stop Stop ::stop::
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up ::thumbsup::
Vampire Vampire ::vampire::
Angry Angry E:angry:
Anguished Anguished E:anguished:
Astonished Astonished E:astonished:
Blush Blush E:blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat E:coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded E:confounded:
Confused Confused E:confused:
Cry Cry E:cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat E:cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed E:disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved E:disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy E:dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless E:expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream E:fearscream:
Fearful Fearful E:fearful:
Flushed Flushed E:flushed:
Frowning Frowning E:frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing E:grimacing:
Grin Grin E:grin:
Grinning Grinning E:grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes E:hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat E:hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed E:hushed:
Imp Imp E:imp:
Innocent Innocent E:innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat E:joycat:
Kissing Kissing E:kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat E:kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed E:kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart E:kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling E:kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing E:laughing:
Mask Mask E:mask:
Neutral Neutral E:neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth E:nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth E:openmouth:
Pensive Pensive E:pensive:
Persevere Persevere E:persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat E:poutingcat:
Rage Rage E:rage:
Relaxed Relaxed E:relaxed:
Relieved Relieved E:relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat E:screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping E:sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy E:sleepy:
Smile Smile E:smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat E:smilecat:
Smiley Smiley E:smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat E:smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp E:smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk E:smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat E:smirkcat:
Sob Sob E:sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses E:sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat E:sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile E:sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy E:tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired E:tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes E:tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out E:tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink E:tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph E:triumph:
Unamused Unamused E:unamused:
Weary Weary E:weary:
Wink Wink E:wink:
Worried Worried E:worried:
Yum Yum E:yum:

Site Sponsors