Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 15th - 17th Nov 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

A local karate club suffers a brutal attack. The reputation of a respected local sensei is destroyed by vile abuse. Sensei Oscar Oliver is under siege and must call in help from private detectives, Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley…. Oliver swears he’s innocent. But then that’s what everybody says – right?

Oliver must own up to a life of sin to save the lives of those he loves. While private detectives and the sensei follow the leads… the clock is ticking fast.

The good, the bad, and the ugly feature in Two Wrongs – one the most action packed casebooks of the entire series.

A secret past. Murky Affairs. Grudges and revenge.

If you enjoy page-turning thrillers with twists and turns, you’ll love Two Wrongs.

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Christopher Greyson and Robert Crais will love this PI mystery thriller adventure.

Eva and Dan have a chance to help Oscar Oliver make things right – but only if the odds stacked against them turn their way.

This is book 1 of a thrilling, fast paced short read adventure.

Free on 15th - 17th Nov 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Diabolical DC: Humorous Cozy Mystery - Funny Adventures of Mina Kitchen - with Recipes (Mina Kitchen Cozy Mystery Series - Book 6) (Mina Kitchen Cozy Comedy Series)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
A Taste of Heaven
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Learning to Live (The Learning Trilogy Book 1)
Diabolical DC: Humorous Cozy Mystery - Funny Adventures of Mina Kitchen - with Recipes (Mina Kitchen Cozy Mystery Series - Book 6) (Mina Kitchen Cozy Comedy Series)
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
A Taste of Heaven
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Learning to Live (The Learning Trilogy Book 1)