We could not offer this services without our site sponsors. This week is sponsored by:


The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)


How can a dream be dangerous?

Alicia?s younger brother has been missing for two years. On the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she finds a book in her parents? bedroom containing a list of names, including a boy who drowned at her school. How far is her mother prepared to go to return David to the family?

While lucid dreaming, Alicia enters a realm where survival depends on the strength of your will. A young man named Ryan leads her through a series of tests to determine whether she is ready to face those responsible for David?s disappearance.

The Order of Chaos is the first in a speculative trilogy for young adults and adults young at heart. Fans of The Hunger Games and His Dark Materials are invited to follow Alicia beyond the waking world, where thoughts and insecurities are laid bare. What are we but a collection of memories, real and false?


£0.99

View on Amazon.co.uk