Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Free eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Novel

Free on 23rd Sep 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

In celebration of the
release of the fifth and final book, ‘Endless’, ‘The Serenity Series’ is on
sale! Limited time only, so grab it while you can.


 SAVE $8.00!!!


Book One, Alone, is

Book Two, Buried, is
down from $4.99 to $2.99!

Book Three, Captured,
down from $4.99 to only $0.99!

Book Four, Dominion,
is down from $4.99 to $3.99!

Book One in the Serenity Series:
Caught in a violent and abusive relationship, Serenity thinks there is no escape. On the day she fears her life can get no worse, she meets a stranger, Sebastian, who shows her the possibility of a different future. 
Only Sebastian has a dark secret; he is a vampire.

As Serenity’s life takes a terrifying turn, she finds herself drawn into a world she never knew existed; one of murder, love and immortality. She is forced to confront her own weaknesses to save both her own life and that of the vampire she has come to love. But in the end all that matters is; can she find the strength to be Alone?

The ‘Serenity’ Series:
  • The Vengeful Vampire’  – Free Prequel Short Story  
  •  ‘Alone’                             – Book One in the Series is now FREE!
  •  ‘Buried’                            – Book Two in the Series 
  • ‘Captured’                         – Book Three.
  • ‘Dominion’                         – Book Four is now available to buy!
  • ‘Endless’                           – The fifth and final book in the series is out now!

Free on 23rd Sep 18
View on Amazon.co.uk


No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:

No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here