Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Today’s Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: Length: Novel

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk
Print Edition

Top - Update Details

Fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games Trilogy will love this new series by Shannon A. Thompson.
Seventeen-year-old Serena isn’t human. She is a bad blood, and in the city of Vendona, bad bloods are executed. In the last moments before she faces imminent death, a prison guard aids her escape and sparks a revolt. Back on the streets determined to destroy her kind, Serena is spared by a fellow bad blood named Daniel. His past tragedies are as equally mysterious as her connection to them. Unbeknownst to the two, this connection is the key to winning the election for bad bloods’ rights to be seen as human again. But Serena is the only one who can secure Vendona’s vote. Now, Daniel must unite with her before all hope is lost and bad bloods are eradicated, even if it means exposing secrets worse than death itself. United or not, a city will fight, rain will fall, and all will be threatened by star-crossed love and political corruption.

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology