Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side…

Harper Madison isn’t like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she’s lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs.

But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret.

Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries.

Available now in the Peachville High Demons series:
BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1)
INNER DEMONS (Book 2)
BITTER DEMONS (Book 3)
SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4)
RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5)

**Book 6, Demons Forever, will be the final book in this series.

This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Sarra Cannon grew up in a small town in Georgia where she learned that being popular always comes at a price. Now, she lives in North Carolina with her amazing husband and her teeny tiny Pomeranian, Snickerdoodle. Books and music are her greatest passions. She has never been a cheerleader, but it’s possible she knows a few things about casting spells.

Bargain on 16th - 20th Jan 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
The Witch and the Revolution (The Lives Of Lilly Parris Book 3)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)