Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 9th Mar 16
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Children of Swan: The Land of Taron is the perfect book for fans of Maze Runner and The Hunger Games.

Their parents are gone.

They have not just gone. They have gone with all their furniture.

There is something small and peculiar in young Bo’s hand — it’s Dad’s ring. How could Dad have left without the ring?

Bo is abducted. Chasing after him, his older siblings Jack and Brianna dive into a wormhole that takes them to the land of Taron, a perilous land fuelled by hatred and plagued by vicious snake-like, man-eating bokwas.

Blue-skinned Baran people catch them and sell them to an arena where Barans entertain themselves watching slave boys fight to the death. Dad is there, staring at them like they are strangers.

The contest is brutal; the rules are clear — one game, one survivor.

There are boys as young as Jack. Can he kill?

And there’s Brianna, the one he has spent all his life squabbling with, and the last person he thought he would care about. If he doesn’t kill, she will die.

There’s no choice. He must kill, for Brianna, for Bo …

Free on 9th Mar 16
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


A Question of Faith
In Her Footsteps: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Breathtaking Twist
A Question of Faith
Ben Jonson’s
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
You're All Mine: A Dark and Twisty Psychological Thriller You Can't Put Down
A Question of Faith
In Her Footsteps: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Breathtaking Twist
A Question of Faith
Ben Jonson’s
William Shakespeare’s 12 Comedies: Retellings in Prose
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
You're All Mine: A Dark and Twisty Psychological Thriller You Can't Put Down