Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: Length: Novel

Free on 19th - 23rd Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Emma Smith’s debut young adult novel, perfect for fans of Cat Clarke and Alice Oseman.

She knows. I know she knows. She knows I know exactly what happened to Lexie…

When left in charge of a group of girl guides, seventeen-year-old Macey is only thinking of making it through the weekend. But when an innocent camp ends in tragedy, everything in her perfect life starts to spiral out of control.

If losing her friends, boyfriend and status isn’t enough, the guilt is eating her up inside, becoming too much to bear. People are asking questions, pointing the finger of blame.

Nobody knows what happened that night.

Nobody but Macey.

A young adult contemporary novel with a mystery at its heart, tackling first love, bullying, and the challenges and pressures of growing up. Suitable for ages 13 and above.

Free on 19th - 23rd Jul 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Worse Things Happen At Sea: A Very Funny Romantic Comedy
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Worse Things Happen At Sea: A Very Funny Romantic Comedy
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series