Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 30th Nov 18 - 4th Dec 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Volume One of the Ransom, P.I. series

Paris, 1945. Foreigner and struggling Private Investigator Daniel Ransom takes a missing persons case that seems like any other. Before long, however, things begin to look a bit more serious, a bit more…sinister.

Strange occult references turn up at the crime scene and Daniel begins to hear word of a new hallucinogenic drug hitting the streets. A drug that sells faster than opium and, more often than not, finds its users committed to the insane asylum.

Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it’s too late?

Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

Praise for Ransom, P.I.

“I love a good crime drama but it’s even better when there is a hint of something more. That’s what I loved about this book and I want more from the author. I wasn’t exactly sure what I’d get when I picked up Ransom P.I. but I was more than pleased with my choice…The dialogue was great and the noir mood of the book really creates a great atmosphere.”

Bargain on 30th Nov 18 - 4th Dec 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)