Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 28th Jul 20 - 1st Aug 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details


Five names on a list. The first two are dead. The third is yours.

A rip-roaring, addictive, intense and emotional thriller for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware, Phoebe Morgan, CL Taylor and Lisa Jewell… 

* * * * * * * 

Beth Belmont runs every day, hard and fast on the trail near home. She knows every turn, every bump in the road. So when she spots something out of place – a slip of white paper at the base of a tree – she’s drawn to it. 

On the paper are five names. The third is her own. 

Beth can’t shake off the unease the list brings. Why is she on it? And what ties her to the other four strangers? 

Then she discovers that the first two names are both dead. 

Is she next? 

Delving into the past of the two dead strangers, the truth Beth finds will lead her headlong into her darkest, deadliest and most dangerous nightmares…

Bargain on 28th Jul 20 - 1st Aug 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


One Heart- Many Breaks
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
One Heart- Many Breaks
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE