Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 5th Jul 17
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

100 combined reviews with a 4.5 rating!
– An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!

Whether you’re craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or you’re looking for a clean read for your child, this is the series for you!

Sam and Ally are two twelve-year-old girls growing up on the coast of the Pacific Northwest, in Washington State. While they encounter and battle all the normal, preteen issues in today’s world, they also manage to always find a good mystery to solve!

Unlike so many of the novels and series out there on the market, The Samantha Wolf Mysteries are clean, light-hearted tales that involve likable, realistic characters. Sam and Ally prove that you can be a good friend, have sibling rivalry and family issues, while at the same time being intelligent and kind. Not only that, but they use their uncanny intuition for trouble to help others, and have a good time while doing it!

Get the first three books of this fun, mystery series!
The Mystery of Hollow Inn – 151 pages 5-star Reader’s Favorite *Winner, Gertrude Warner Book Award!
The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines – 216 pages 5-star Reader’s Favorite
The Beach House Mystery – 225 pages 4-star Reader’s Favorite
**
Read the whole Samantha Wolf Mysteries series!

Book 4 The Heiress of Covington Ranch
Book 5 The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
Book 6 A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
Book 7 The Case of the Curious Canine
Book 8 The Legend of Shadow Mountain

Free on 5th Jul 17
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Curious Sara questions everything
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette
Curious Sara questions everything
The GOOD or the BAD dragon? Children's book about emotions and compromise. (The stories of Goody and Baddy 1)
A New Beginning (Starting Over Trilogy Book 1)
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
William Shakespeare's
Jack Hansen - Small Man of the Big City: A Day Like Any Other
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Anna's Lullaby: A YA Paranormal Mystery Novelette