Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 22nd - 24th Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“This book made me and my kids cry with laughter. Our favourite one was Excuce 32.” ★★★★★

“This book has a quirky sense of humour that will no doubt appeal to fans of Wimpy Kid, Barry Loser and David Walliams. There are 49 interesting excuses including illustrations that range from slightly silly to completely outrageous. Even though I am an adult, I did smile a few times while reading this!” ★★★★★

•  Is your bedroom a tip?

•  Did you forget to tidy?

•  Can you hear the sound of parental footsteps getting closer and closer?

Here’s 49 (extremely silly) excuses for not tidying your bedroom!

Join the comical adventure of these mischievous kids who will try absolutely anything to get away with not tidying their bedrooms. With an illustration for each haphazard attempt, you’re guaranteed to laugh, smirk, and chuckle for hours.

Disclaimer: reading this eBook will probably make you giggle, but won’t help you get away with having a messy bedroom.

Recommended Age: 8+

Free on 22nd - 24th Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Looking Through Lace
To Cure A Curse
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Jimmy Crikey's Adventures in the Sky Islands: (and beyond) (The Adventures of Jimmy Crikey)
Flight to Bern Village: Vastus
Looking Through Lace
To Cure A Curse
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Jimmy Crikey's Adventures in the Sky Islands: (and beyond) (The Adventures of Jimmy Crikey)
Flight to Bern Village: Vastus