Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 17th - 19th May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

“This book made me and my kids cry with laughter. Our favourite one was Excuce 32.” ★★★★★

“This book has a quirky sense of humour that will no doubt appeal to fans of Wimpy Kid, Barry Loser and David Walliams. There are 49 interesting excuses including illustrations that range from slightly silly to completely outrageous. Even though I am an adult, I did smile a few times while reading this!” ★★★★★

•  Is your bedroom a tip?

•  Did you forget to tidy?

•  Can you hear the sound of parental footsteps getting closer and closer?

Here’s 49 (extremely silly) excuses for not tidying your bedroom!

Join the comical adventure of these mischievous kids who will try absolutely anything to get away with not tidying their bedrooms. With an illustration for each haphazard attempt, you’re guaranteed to laugh, smirk, and chuckle for hours.

Disclaimer: reading this eBook will probably make you giggle, but won’t help you get away with having a messy bedroom.

Recommended Age: 8+

Free on 17th - 19th May 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)
The Angelic Realm: Discovering The Spiritual World and Its Healing Powers
Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
A Little London Life
The Order of Chaos: In dreams do secrets lie (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1)