Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 29th Jul 17 - 1st Aug 17
View on Amazon.co.uk

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
View on Kobo.co.uk

Top - Update Details

The first book in K.J.Heritage’s acclaimed IronScythe Sagas

And from the dark unknown, came a hooded avenger…

Mystery enshrouds the creature known as the Scowl, bent under the weight of his forbidden metals and irons, and by his own terrible disfigurement.

Some call him the Land’s Avenger, a champion who’s will is to seek out all works of Delving and to destroy them. Others say he himself is marked by Delving and must be also destroyed.

The Scowl does not care either way. He only follows only the will of IronScythe, the sword that can never leave his side.

When the Scowl is brought before the court of King-Emperor Jhaz’Elrad, accused of murdering a young noble–he is unexpectedly saved from execution by the ambitious Dracus Krall.

In return for his life, the Scowl is sent on weregild to kill the evil golem that has lurked in the Krall family home for generations. A terrible, haunted creature, created by the dark majiks in the time of Delving.

Accompanying the task is Dracus’ teenage niece, Vareena, a strong-willed tom-boy who grew up in the shadow of her uncle’s ambition and who has resisted his many attempts to marry her off. But Vareena is not as she seems. She harbours a secret power that her uncle would gladly kill for.

Together, Vareena and the Scowl begin an uneasy alliance. An alliance that will change both of their lives forever…

The IronScythe Sagas:
Flesh Golem #1
Weirding #2
God Gold #3

Free on 29th Jul 17 - 1st Aug 17
View on Amazon.co.uk


No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:

No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here