Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 3rd - 7th May 22
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details


A stiletto heel through a vampire?s heart?

Who ever said you had to sacrifice fabulous for functional?

Eventually I?d find her, the one who stole my abilities.

Now I was stuck like this? in a human body… a male body…

I was scared shiftless.

I’m out for more than vengeance. I want my life back.

But even if I catch her, even if I kill the vampire who ruined my life? can I even take my shapeshifting abilities back?

Or, am I destined to stay like this forever?

Go up and click ?Read for Free? or ?Buy Now? and find out if Nyx, or ?Nicky,? gets her revenge.

Scared Shiftless is the first book in the Legend of Nyx series. If you enjoy shifter urban fantasy, vampire urban fantasy, with snarky and unlikely heroes, then you?ll enjoy this vampire hunter series. Fans of Michael Anderle, Shayne Silvers, or Linsey Hall will love Theophilus Monroe?s Legend of Nyx series. Scared Shiftless is a one-of-a-kind shape shifting LGBT-friendly adventure where a trans heroine loses her powers and must discover her new purpose.

Fans of Monroe?s Legacy of a Vampire Witch series met Nyx before in Bloody Mad. Now “Nicky” gets her chance at revenge, redemption, andromance.

Upcoming Releases in this Series: (Summer/Fall 2021)

Bat Shift Crazy

No Shift, Sherlock

Shift for Brains

Shift Happens

More releases to come in 2022!

Free on 3rd - 7th May 22
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Primal Instinct
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Primal Instinct
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series