Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 24th - 25th Mar 16
Available on amazon?

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

This book appears to be unavailable on Amazon.co.uk at the current time. If this is incorrect, please let us know here

“For fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, and Superheroes, this is a must buy!”

It was hate at first sight. She broke chairs on his head, and in return he broke her bones.

When Marco joined the New York Sky Ghosts Headquarters, he expected trouble. What he didn’t expect was a girl half his size that would turn his life into hell. They spilled too much of each other’s blood for any hope for reconciliation. How did it happen that they ended up spilling blood for each other on a daily basis?

Sky Ghosts: Marco is the second book in the Sky Ghosts series, a young adult urban fantasy adventure for the fans of sword fighting, martial arts, and supernatural powers. If you liked Sky Ghosts: All for One, this short story is a must-read before the next part of the trilogy.

“I laughed a lot while reading Marco. The silly teenage nature of him and Pain combined with their stubborn natures and violent streaks made for some suitably hilarious and cringe worthy scenes.” – Belart Wright, author of the Average Joe series

“An action and prank filled page-turning short story!” – Levi Walls

Free on 24th - 25th Mar 16
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Novella Book 0)
Where There's A Will: Inspector Stone Book One
Demystifying Enlightenment: Messages, Signs, and Predictions From The Spiritual World
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Frey (The Frey Saga Book 1)
First Impressions: A Grace deHaviland Story
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
An Unexpected Adventure (The Distania Chronicles Book 1)