Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 4th Feb 19
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Epic adventure in a strange world by the bestselling author of “The War of the Black Tower: An Epic Fantasy Trilogy”.

A thousand years ago, the sea began to change, and the change spread.

Now the boiling, toxic, lightning-wreathed Atomic Sea has encompassed every ocean on the planet, and the creatures that live in it have become mutated and unnatural. The sea’s taint can infect any human who comes in contact with it or with unprocessed seafood, killing them . . . or altering them. No one knows why the sea has become this way or what it portends, only that it’s irrevocably changed the world.

Meanwhile, world war has erupted, and the small country of Ghenisa, like many others, is tottering on the brink of collapse under the onslaught of the Empire of Octung. Middle-aged widower Dr. Francis Avery is aboard a military whaling ship far out on the Atomic Sea when a series of murders onboard propels him down a rabbit-hole of danger and terror unlike any other.

Soon he becomes aware of a spy on the ship, but that’s just the beginning. With the help of the grizzled whaler Janx and a mysterious woman named Layanna, he will embark on an epic quest to save Ghenisa from Octung and unravel the secrets of the Atomic Sea.

˃˃˃ This is the opening volume of a unique sci fi adventure / epic fantasy series set in a world unlike any you’ve ever seen before. Welcome to the world of the Atomic Sea.

The series should appeal to fans of “Dune”, “Lord of the Rings”, “Star Wars”, H. P. Lovecraft, epic science fiction and fantasy, space opera novels like “Hyperion”, retro futurism, and the fantasy series of China Mieville and George RR Martin.

You can find “The Atomic Sea: Part Two of the Epic Fantasy / Science Fiction Series” here . . .

. . . in the US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QH49J64

. . . in the UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00QH49J64

Scroll up and grab a copy of “THE ATOMIC SEA: Part One of an Epic Fantasy / Science Fiction Adventure” today.

Free on 4th Feb 19
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly
The Sieger Chronicles - Book One - Traditions of Their Fathers
Looking Through Lace
The Jewish Refugee Warship
This Long Vigil: A Science Fiction Short Story
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
The Complete Guide to Screenwriting for Children’s Film & Television
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Time Fly