Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Epic

Free on 9th - 11th Oct 16
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

A prestigious family is hiding a dangerous secret. It’s deep within the walls of their grand estate. But no secret can stay buried forever.

When a wealthy young seminarian learns that his family has been trusted with a centuries old power, he decides to unleash it. The adventure takes him through the very ends of time, leading to a stunning ending that will haunt long after the story is over.

This time travel novel follows in the tradition of books like Time Bound and Cloud Atlas, to take readers on an unforgettable sci-fi adventure.

Free on 9th - 11th Oct 16
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Primal Instinct
Primal Instinct
Escape to Osprey Cove: Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series
Max and the Gatekeeper
Sweet Fire: Sugar, Diabetes & Your Health
DARK DESCENT: Ancient Origins Book 2
How to be a Gentleman: What Every Modern Man Needs to Know about Manners and Behaviors to Attract Women Now (The Modern Ladies & Gentlemen Guides Book 1)
Jump When Ready
Primal Instinct