Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Long Term Bargain eBooks
Author: Genre: (, ) Length: Short Story

Bargain on 22nd - 26th Jun 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Teenagers frolic in the darkness but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate sinister cult activity at an ancient ruin.

Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.

The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons…

Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!

Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set.

Rack and Ruin – categorised as:

private detective novel series

private investigator mystery series

Private detective thriller series

Private detective women sleuths

British crime thriller

Gripping detective thriller

Traditional British mystery

Bargain on 22nd - 26th Jun 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


The Last Messenger (The Barnabas Trilogy Book 1)
Eagle Fangs
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Curious Sara questions everything : A Sweet & Silly Sibling Story
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
Little Miss Villain
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)
The Last Messenger (The Barnabas Trilogy Book 1)
Eagle Fangs
A Life Worth Fighting (Fighting to Survive Trilogy Book 1)
Ben Jonson’s
Curious Sara questions everything : A Sweet & Silly Sibling Story
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
Little Miss Villain
Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)