Quantcast
Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Free on 23rd Sep 18
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
Print Edition

Top - Update Details

The frost creeps again…

Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan’s only dream is to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but circumstances snatch her from her home and carry her into the midst of a quest for a legendary artifact that can save the world from the minions of Tichris the Ice King. Join Shanis and her friends on a perilous quest for the Silver Serpent.

Hugo Award-winner Ron Miller calls The Silver Serpent “A superb story told believably and unpretentiously by a superb new author.” The Asgard Oracle calls The Silver Serpent “A gripping epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan, Raymond Feist and David Eddings.”

Free on 23rd Sep 18
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk