Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In

Bargain on 30th Aug 21 - 3rd Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk
 

No reviews yet.

Also Available as:
Print Edition

Top - Update Details

The frost creeps again…

Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan’s only dream is to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but circumstances snatch her from her home and carry her into the midst of a quest for a legendary artifact that can save the world from the minions of Tichris the Ice King. Join Shanis and her friends on a perilous quest for the Silver Serpent.

Hugo Award-winner Ron Miller calls The Silver Serpent “A superb story told believably and unpretentiously by a superb new author.” The Asgard Oracle calls The Silver Serpent “A gripping epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan, Raymond Feist and David Eddings.”

Bargain on 30th Aug 21 - 3rd Sep 21
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


Born To Magic: A Post Apocalyptic Epic Sci-Fi Fantasy of Earth's future (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1)
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History
Born To Magic: A Post Apocalyptic Epic Sci-Fi Fantasy of Earth's future (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1)
Angels to Ashes
The Girl in the Gazebo: A Miss Riddell Cozy Mystery: An Amateur Female Sleuth Historical Cozy Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6)
Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten Up System
Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Cat Magic: A Lily Singer Adventures Novella (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure)
The Consorts (Forbidden City Book 1)
All These Shiny Worlds II: The 2017 ImmerseOrDie Anthology
From a Foreign Shore: Stories of History and Alternate History