Click here to join over 10,000 Subscribers for Free Books & Reviews! Follow on RSS Follow on Twitter Follow on Linked In
Author: Genre: Length: Novel

Free on 2nd - 5th Mar 20
View on Amazon.co.uk
or borrow free on Kindle Unlimited.

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Special Pre-Order and Launch Price of $0.99, £0.99, EUR0.99
For the month of May only! Price will revert to $2.99 on 1st June

Toric’s Dagger is just another religious relic, until it’s stolen. Belwynn and her twin brother, Soren, volunteer to lead a team tasked with its retrieval. Drawn into a world of danger and treachery, they must rely on Soren’s magical abilities, and on the telepathic bond they share.

Now, as kingdoms and empires start to fall, the twins confront the dark forces that threaten them. They must not let the Dagger fall into the wrong hands. But when mercenaries, zealots and sorcerers are all hunting for the same weapon, who should they trust?

Book One of The Weapon Takers Saga, an Epic Fantasy Series in the tradition of Tolkien, Tad Williams & GRR Martin

Connect with the author at jamieedmundson.com

Free on 2nd - 5th Mar 20
View on Amazon.co.uk

Reviews:

No reviews yet.

Top - Update Details

Third Party Reviews:


No reviews yet. Why not link one?

You can suggest a blog review here




Bookangel.co.uk


IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
In the image of Man: A small god,  a handful of followers and the end of the world (The godling series Book 1)
Archibald Lox and the Bridge Between Worlds: Archibald Lox series, Volume 1, book 1 of 3
A Taste of Heaven
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Naomi
IMMUNE SYSTEM: HOW TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM, AMID CHINESE VIRUS PANDEMIC
Forever Country (The Rose Farm Trilogy Book 1)
Forgetting the Past (The Forgotten Trilogy Book 1)
In the image of Man: A small god,  a handful of followers and the end of the world (The godling series Book 1)
Archibald Lox and the Bridge Between Worlds: Archibald Lox series, Volume 1, book 1 of 3
A Taste of Heaven
THE GREAT EXCHANGE
Naomi